EvoconHelp Center

First access and account · Guide 7 of 7

Automatic logout after every 30 days

Why all users are logged out after 30 days by default, and how the Enterprise package allows a re-login period of 1 to 365 days.

Due to updated security measures, all users are logged out after 30 days by default. This is handled with cookies, meaning locally on browsers.

In case of the Enterprise package, it is possible to set the required re-login after 1 to 365 days. More information here.

Click the image for actual size